Friday, September 12, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Garage Sale Goods


3.00 for this birdbath I love it !

Friday, September 5, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, August 29, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, August 22, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Garage Sale Goods

I got everything in the first picture for 3.00 Trunk organizer, Darth Vader alarm clock, Star Wars Encyclopedia , Water shoes, Vera Bradley glasses case, 2 pairs athletic shorts,gag tricks,
Gardening tools .50 Radio Flyer wagon & Sled 5.00 each

Friday, August 15, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, August 8, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, August 1, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Solar Light Chandelier

I don't have a before picture, This was so easy cut the wiring out and put in solar lights that cost 1.00 each at Target. They easily unscrew from the sticks. The picture doesn't do it justice it is really pretty at night.

Friday, July 25, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, July 18, 2014

Giveawayd Link Up !

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Captured Fairy Jar & I want to let her out !



The pictures don't do her justice ! It is so pretty at night with the lights flickering. I used moss in the bottom of the jar and painted the inside of it with glitter. It just sparkles. It's impossible to get a good photo of it at night. Not to mention I am a terrible photographer. I used transfer on stickers on the bottom of the jar. The lights are fairy lights from hobby lobby. I didn't want the ugly wire to show so I wrapped it in silver & gold ribbon. I feel guilty looking at her in the jar I want to set her free !












Friday, July 11, 2014

Giveaways link up

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, June 20, 2014

FireFly Jar

Loved this easy craft. Take a plastic jar paint little dabs of glo in the dark paint on the inside. On the outside use a permeate marker and draw bug body & antenna. It works ! It's hard to get a good picture of it in the dark.

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, June 13, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Monday, June 9, 2014

Fairy Garden - Going to the Circus

Fairy Circus Garden I only bought one thing for this whole project. I paid 7.00 for the Ferris Wheel on ebay. Everything else I already had or made. I couldn't believe the train track I had fit perfectly. I used red tape to make the stripes on the container. My fairy Doll is made from little spools. I already had it but , I added a flower petal skirt and wings and clown nose of course.
Games !! Knock Em' Down, Duck Pond and Ring Toss !

Yes I made the mouse a clown nose.


My swing ride that I made. I wanted something that would actually spin. I used a cd holder and painted it and used the plastic clear cd as the top I covered the top in paper and modge podge with beads. . It spins !! The little swings flip out like a real ride. I was so proud. I made the little swings from foam. It took some tinkering. I added the gold knob on top to make it easier to spin.
I made the funhouse from a shiny mylar gift bag.
Here is my version of the Globe of Death. Free from a garage sale and borrowed the motorcycle from my son. Free printables from Balloonred.blogspot.com