Friday, December 12, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, December 5, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, November 28, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, November 21, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Mr. Beams Review

I had the opportunity to try the new upgraded Mr. Beams LED Spotlight 371. I have loved every Mr. Beams product & this one is no exception. It is just what we needed as we have no outdoor light in our backyard. I love that it has a sensor, but also can be controlled with a remote. It lights up our whole deck area.Super easy to install too. LOVE MR. BEAMS
The upgraded Mr Beams™ Wireless Motion Sensor LED Spotlight with Remote Control gives you more control with three brightness settings (60, 90 or 140 lumens), two auto shut off options with the remote (one hour or four hours), 30-second auto shut off with the motion sensor, and the ability to disable the motion sensor, allowing you to customize the light for any situation, including outdoor event lighting, home security lighting, garage lighting, as well as patio and deck lighting. You can see the other Mr. Beam products i've reviewed here

Friday, November 14, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, November 7, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, October 31, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, October 24, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, October 17, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, October 10, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Giveaways Link Up !

Giveaways Link Up !

Giveaways Link Up !

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, October 3, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, September 26, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, September 19, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Friday, September 12, 2014

Giveaways Link Up !

Garage Sale Goods


3.00 for this birdbath I love it !